Aston Martin Dubai

Aston Martin Dubai

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Dubai are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

George Duncan

Managing Director
+971 4 452 1222 george@astonmartindubai.ae

Ihab Gouda

Chief Financial Officer
+971 4 452 1222 ihab@astonmartindubai.ae

Roy Ghastine

Marketing Manager
+971 4 452 1222 roy@astonmartindubai.ae

Zaher Hayji

General Manager - Sales
+971 4 452 1222 +971 55 707 0191 zaher@astonmartindubai.ae

Zainab Ashfaq

Customer Relations Officer
+971 4 452 1222 zainab@astonmartindubai.ae

Raaed Alwannan

Accountant
+971 4 452 1222 raaed@astonmartindubai.ae

Emaar Boulevard Boulevard Plaza Tower 1, Ground Floor Showroom Downtown Po Box 9804 Dubai

Dubai, 9804

Sales: +971 4 4521222 Servicing: +971 4 3469220 Pre-Owned: +971 4 4521222 Parts: +971 4 346 92 20

Email: info@astonmartindubai.ae

Opening Hours

9 am to 8 pm GST (Gulf Standard Time)